Testimonials & Quotes

HON. FRANCIS YOUNG – DEA ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGE – 1988:

“In strict medical terms marijuana is far safer than many foods we commonly consume. For example, eating 10 raw potatoes can result in a toxic response. By comparison, it is physically impossible to eat enough marijuana to induce death. Marijuana in its natural form is one of the safest therapeutically active substances known to man. By any measure of rational analysis marijuana can be safely used within the supervised routine of medical care.”

Sep. 6, 1988 ruling in the matter of “Marijuana Rescheduling Petition”

DR. JOYCELYN ELDERS, MD, FORMER US SURGEON GENERAL:

“The evidence is overwhelming that marijuana can relieve certain types of pain, nausea, vomiting and other symptoms caused by such illnesses as multiple sclerosis, cancer and AIDS — or by the harsh drugs sometimes used to treat them. And it can do so with remarkable safety. Indeed, marijuana is less toxic than many of the drugs that physicians prescribe every day.

Mar. 26, 2004, “Myths About Medical Marijuana,” Providence Journal

DR. SANJAY GUPTA MD:

“I mistakenly believed the Drug Enforcement Agency listed marijuana as a schedule 1 substance because of sound scientific proof. Surely, they must have quality reasoning as to why marijuana is in the category of the most dangerous drugs that have ‘no accepted medicinal use and a high potential for abuse.’

They didn’t have the science to support that claim, and I now know that when it comes to marijuana neither of those things are true. It doesn’t have a high potential for abuse, and there are very legitimate medical applications. In fact, sometimes marijuana is the only thing that works…

We have been terribly and systematically misled for nearly 70 years in the United States, and I apologize for my own role in that.”

Aug. 8, 2013, “Why I Changed My Mind on Weed,”  CNN.com

STEVEN R. PATIERNO, PHD, DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF THE DUKE CANCER INSTITUTE AND PROFESSOR OF MEDICINE AT DUKE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE:

“The introduction of smokeless cannabis in dosage form will immediately ease human pain and suffering and help to move medical marijuana from the underground economy to the mainstream of the nation’s health-care system.” 

July 7, 2014, “New York Does Medical Marijuana Right,” Wall Street Journal

LYN NOFZIGER, FORMER PRESS SECRETARY TO RONALD REAGAN:

Marijuana clearly has medicinal value. Thousands of seriously ill Americans have been able to determine that for themselves, albeit illegally. Like my own family, these individuals did not wish to break the law but they had no other choice. The numerous attempts to legitimately resolve the issue-via state legislation and federal administrative hearings-have too often been ignored or thwarted by misguided federal agencies. Several states conducted extensive, and expensive, research programs which demonstrated marijuana’s medical utility-particularly in the treatment of chemotherapy side-effects. Francis L. Young, the chief administrative law judge of the United States Drug Enforcement Administration, ruled marijuana has legitimate medical applications and should be available to doctors.”

Forward in 1999 book “Marijuana RX: The Patients’ Fight for Medicinal Pot”, by Robert C. Randall and Alice M. O’Leary

PHILIP DENNEY, MD:

I have found in my study of these patients that cannabis is really a safe, effective and non-toxic alternative to many standard medications. There is no such thing as an overdose. We have seen very minimal problems with abuse or dependence, which at worst are equivalent to dependence on caffeine. While a substance may have some potential for misuse, in my opinion, that’s a poor excuse to deny its use and benefit to everyone else.”

Nov. 17, 2005 testimony to the Arkansas legislature in support of House Bill 1303, “An Act to Permit the Medical Use of Marijuana”

JAY CAVANAUGH, PHD, NATIONAL DIRECTOR OF THE AMERICAN ALLIANCE FOR MEDICAL CANNABIS (AAMC):

“Many of the chronically ill have successfully sought relief with the use of medical cannabis, an age-old remedy that now shows real scientific efficacy. Hundreds of thousands of the sick have replaced disabling narcotics and other psychotropic medications with nontoxic and benign cannabis. The anecdotal evidence is overwhelming. Folks with spinal injuries able to give up their walkers, AIDS patients able to gain weight and keep their medications down, cancer patients finding relief from the terrible nausea of chemotherapy, chronic pain patients once again functional with their consciousness restored from narcotic lethargy, and folks once disabled from crippling psychiatric disorders and addictions, returned to sanity and society with the assistance of a nontoxic herb with remarkable healing powers.

2002 article “The Plight of the Chronically Ill,” posted on the AAMC website

JERRY S. MANDEL, PHD, EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF SOCIOLOGY AT SONOMA STATE UNIVERSITY AND HARVEY W. FELDMAN, PHD, FORMER FELLOW OF THE DRUG ABUSE COUNCIL:

The issue of whether marijuana has medicinal benefits no longer seems to be in question. Hundreds of scientific studies and thousands of testimonials from patients have established marijuana’s effectiveness in controlling the nausea of cancer patients undergoing chemotherapy and/or radiation; in enhancing appetites for AIDS patients who suffer a wasting syndrome or who have adverse reactions to their HAART (highly active antiretroviral treatment) medications; in reducing intraocular pressure for persons with glaucoma; in giving relief from spasms of muscular dystrophy; and for relieving pain from dozens of other serious diseases.”

Apr.-June 1998 article titled “”Providing Medical Marijuana: The Importance of Cannabis,” Journal of Psychoactive Drugs

DAVID L. BEARMAN, MD, PHYSICIAN AND MEDICAL MARIJUANA EXPERT:

“I grew up knowing that cannabis could be a medicine… I’m not aware of any proven long-term [harmful] effects from cannabis. People have been trying to find major risks [from marijuana], but I’ve never seen any documented. We know if you smoke cannabis your chances of getting lung cancer are less than if you don’t smoke anything at all.”

Mar. 1, 2006 phone interview with ProCon.org

GREGORY T. CARTER, MD, CLINICAL PROFESSOR AT THE SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AT THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON AND CO-DIRECTOR OF THE MUSCULAR DYSTROPHY ASSOCIATION (MDA)/AMYOTROPHIC LATERAL SCLEROSIS (ALS) CENTER:

“There are really no other medications that have the same mechanisms of action as marijuana. Dronabinol (Marinol) is available by prescription in capsules, but has the distinct disadvantage of containing only synthetic delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) which is only one of many therapeutically beneficial cannabinoids in the natural plant. Interestingly, it is the most psychoactive of the cannabinoids and is the one that the Federal government allows to be prescribed!

Cannabinoids are now known to have the capacity for neuromodulation, via direct, receptor-based mechanisms, at numerous levels within the nervous system. These provide therapeutic properties that may be applicable to the treatment of neurological disorders, including anti-oxidative, neuroprotective effects, analgesia, anti-inflammatory actions, immunomodulation, modulation of glial cells and tumor growth regulation. Beyond that, the cannabinoids have also been shown to be remarkably safe with no potential for overdose.”

Oct. 2003 article posted on the MDA website

THE AMERICAN NURSES ASSOCIATION (ANA):

“The American Nurses Association (ANA) recognizes that patients should have safe access to therapeutic marijuana/cannabis. Cannabis or marijuana has been used medicinally for centuries. It has been shown to be effective in treating a wide range of symptoms and conditions.

Mar. 19, 2004 “Position Statement: Providing Patients Safe Access to Therapeutic Marijuana/Cannabis,” ANA website

DAVID HADORN, MD, PHD, MEDICAL CONSULTANT FOR GW PHARMACEUTICALS, LTD.:

“I have seen many patients with chronic pain, muscle spasms, nausea, anorexia, and other unpleasant symptoms obtain significant — often remarkable — relief from cannabis medicines, well beyond what had been provided by traditional (usually opiate-based) pain relievers.

July 17, 2003 “Use of Cannabis Medicines in Clinical Practice,” website (no longer online)

LESTER GRINSPOON, MD, PROFESSOR OF PSYCHIATRY AT HARVARD MEDICAL SCHOOL:

“Cannabis is remarkably safe. Although not harmless, it is surely less toxic than most of the conventional medicines it could replace if it were legally available. Despite its use by millions of people over thousands of years, cannabis has never cause an overdose death.

Oct. 1, 1997 testimony before the Crime Subcommittee of the Judiciary Committee in the US House of Representatives

ROBERT KAMPIA, FOUNDER AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE MARIJUANA POLICY PROJECT:

“The medical benefits of marijuana are widely recognized…there is almost no way that a science-based approach can lead to the conclusion that marijuana–even smoked marijuana–is not medicine. The opposition to medical marijuana isn’t based on science, but rather lies and myths that are refutable by indisputable facts… Regarding the claim that marijuana is too dangerous to be a medicine, it is interesting to note that there has never been a death attributed to an overdose of marijuana. Clearly, most prescription drugs are far more dangerous than marijuana.”

Apr. 1, 2004 testimony to the House Subcommittee on Criminal Justice, Drug Policy, and Human Resources

JEROME P. KASSIRER, MD, FORMER EDITOR OF THE NEW ENGLAND JOURNAL OF MEDICINE:

I believe that a federal policy that prohibits physicians from alleviating suffering by prescribing marijuana for seriously ill patients is misguided, heavy-handed, and inhumane… Federal authorities should rescind their prohibition of the medicinal use of marijuana for seriously ill patients and allow physicians to decide which patients to treat. The government should change marijuana’s status from that of a Schedule 1 drug(considered to be potentially addictive and with no current medical use) to that of a Schedule 2 drug (potentially addictive but with some accepted medical use) and regulate it accordingly.”

Jan. 30, 1997 editorial “Federal Foolishness and Marijuana,” New England Journal of Medicine

FRANCIS L. YOUNG, FORMER CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGE AT THE US DRUG ENFORCEMENT ADMINISTRATION (DEA):

“The evidence in this record [9-6-88 ruling] clearly shows that marijuana has been accepted as capable of relieving the distress of great numbers of very ill people, and doing so with safety under medical supervision. It would be unreasonable, arbitrary and capricious for DEA to continue to stand between those sufferers and the benefits of this substance in light of the evidence in this record.

Sep. 6, 1988 ruling in the matter of “Marijuana Rescheduling Petition”

KAREN O’KEEFE, JD, ATTORNEY AND LEGISLATIVE ANALYST FOR MARIJUANA POLICY PROJECT (MPP):

It is fundamentally wrong to make preserving one’s health — or life — a crime. Yet the federal law on marijuana and many state laws do just that. There is overwhelming evidence that marijuana is one of the safest available treatment options, when used at the direction of a physician. Even the DEA’s Chief Administrative Law Judge, Francis Young, came to that conclusion. Research has shown that marijuana alleviates pain, nausea, AIDS and cancer wasting, and glaucoma. In trials where patients have been allowed to present evidence of their medical need for marijuana, courts have frequently found that marijuana it is medically necessary to their health. With roughly 20% of all cancer deaths caused by wasting, it is cruel and senseless to criminalize the doctor-advised use of a safe, effective, and widely available treatment.

Sep. 21, 2005 email to ProCon.org

AMERICAN COLLEGE OF PHYSICIANS (ACP):

“Position 1: ACP supports programs and funding for rigorous scientific evaluation of the potential therapeutic benefits of medical marijuana and the publication of such findings…

Position 2: ACP encourages the use of nonsmoked forms of THC that have proven therapeutic value

Position 4: ACP urges review of marijuana’s status as a schedule I controlled substance and its reclassification into a more appropriate schedule, given the scientific evidence regarding marijuana’s safety and efficacy in some clinical conditions.

Position 5: ACP strongly supports exemption from federal criminal prosecution; civil liability; or professional sanctioning, such as loss of licensure or credentialing, for physicians who prescribe or dispense medical marijuana in accordance with state law. Similarly, ACP strongly urges protection from criminal or civil penalties for patients who use medical marijuana as permitted under state laws.”

Feb. 15, 2008 position paper titled “Supporting Research into the Therapeutic Role of Marijuana”

CHRISTOPHER LARGEN, AUTHOR, AND GEORGE MCMAHON,

AUTHOR AND MEDICAL MARIJUANA PATIENT OF THE US FEDERAL DRUG ADMINISTRATION’S INVESTIGATIONAL NEW DRUG (IND) PROGRAM:

“Ultimately, the issue is not about laws, science or politics, but sick patients. Making no distinction between individuals circumstances of use, the war on drugs has also become a war on suffering people. Legislators are not health care professionals and patients are not criminals, yet health and law become entwined in a needlessly cruel and sometimes deadly dance… I sincerely hope our work will illuminate the irrational injustice of medical marijuana prohibition….”

2003 book Prescription Pot: A Leading Advocate’s Heroic Battle to Legalize Medical Marijuana

THE FEDERATION OF AMERICAN SCIENTISTS:

Based on much evidence, from patients and doctors alike, on the superior effectiveness and safety of whole cannabis compared to other medications, the President should instruct the NIH and the Food and Drug Administration to make efforts to enroll seriously ill patients whose physicians believe that whole cannabis would be helpful to their conditions in clinical trials, both to allow data-gathering and to provide an alternative to the black market while the scientific questions about the possible utility of cannabis are resolved.”

Nov. 15, 1994 petition to US Department of Health and Human Services

THE LYMPHOMA FOUNDATION OF AMERICA:

“Be it resolved that this organization urges Congress and the President to enact legislation to reschedule marijuana to allow doctors to prescribe smokable marijuana to patients in need; and, Be it further resolved that this organization urges the US Public Health Service to allow limited access to medicinal marijuana by promptly reopening the Investigational New Drug compassionate access program to new applicants.”

Jan. 20, 1997 resolution

ETHAN RUSSO, MD, SENIOR MEDICAL ADVISOR AT THE CANNABINOID RESEARCH INSTITUTE:

Cannabis smoking, even of a crude, low-grade product, provides effective symptomatic relief of pain, muscle spasms, and intraocular pressure elevations in selected patients failing other modes of treatment…

It is the authors’ opinion that the Compassionate IND program should be reopened and extended to other patients in need of clinical cannabis. Failing that, local, state and federal laws might be amended to provide regulated and monitored clinical cannabis to suitable candidates.”

Jan. 2002 paper “Chronic Cannabis Use in the Compassionate Investigational New Drug Program: An Examination of Benefits and Adverse Effects of Legal Clinical Cannabis,” Journal of Cannabis Therapeutics

MOLLIE FRY, MD, A PHYSICIAN SPECIALIZING IN MEDICAL MARIJUANA:

“I took an oath to do no harm. If a doctor is willing to give you a prescription for a drug that is addictive or could kill you, then why should you not be able to choose a non-toxic drug like marijuana?

Apr. 7, 2006 interview with ProCon.org

KATE SCANNELL, MD, CO-DIRECTOR OF THE KAISER-PERMANENTE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA ETHICS DEPARTMENT:

“From working with AIDS and cancer patients, I repeatedly saw how marijuana could ameliorate a patient’s debilitating fatigue, restore appetite, diminish pain, remedy nausea, cure vomiting and curtail down-to-the-bone weight loss. The federal obsession with a political agenda that keeps marijuana out of the hands of sick and dying people is appalling and irrational. Washington bureaucrats — far removed from the troubled bedsides of sick and dying patients — are ignoring what patients and doctors and health care workers are telling them about real world suffering. The federal refusal to honor public referendums like California’s voter-approved Medical Marijuana Initiative is as bewildering as it is ominous. Its refusal to listen to doctors groups like the California Medical Association that support compassionate use of medical marijuana is chilling.

 In a society that has witnessed extensive positive experiences with medicinal marijuana, as long as it is safe and not proven to be ineffective, why shouldn’t seriously ill patients have access to it? Why should an old woman be made to die a horrible death for a hollow political symbol?

Feb. 16, 2003 article published in the San Francisco Chronicle

 

This is the best thing ever!! I have rheumatoid arthritis and have tried many medications. On my 5th day after starting this I felt better than I have in years!!! THANK YOU!!

– Carol

I purchased my first bottle of Bella B CBD oil and received it last week. I purchased it for generalized anxiety. I didn’t really notice a difference for the first few days, UNTIL I decided not to take it on Sunday, thinking it’s the weekend, I don’t need to manage my stress on a Sunday. Holy smokes was I wrong. I didn’t realize the daily anxiousness (heart pounding, digestive issues, general feeling of being on-edge) I have been dealing with until now.
I also appreciate that I didn’t notice the affects of the CBD oil, which makes me feel like I’m still myself, only now able to manage my daily life more effectively.
Thank you for introducing it to me and for taking steps to fight the stigma associated with natural products like CBD oil.
I am definitely converted!

-Jessica

I’ve really been wanting to reach out and thank you for bringing this product into my life. Without social media I would have never seen a post from you about Bella B CBD oil and would have never been able to take a chance on it. I can honestly say it was the chance that I needed to take. Since starting Bella B CBD oil I feel so much better mentally and physically. I’ve gotten myself back and it’s a great feeling! My anxiety has decreased significantly, and I feel so much calmer! Typically, when baseball season starts and I know my husband is about to leave I’m full of nervous/anxious energy, but year it’s different. I’m sad, but I feel way less stressed about it. I can step back and look at it in a different way, this is our adventure for the year. My mind isn’t racing through emotions. Physically I’ve noticed quite a difference in my fitness. I love doing crossfit but I was starting to become burnt out on it and not enjoying it like I had previously. I wasn’t moving up on my weights and just felt sluggish. Since I added in Bella B CBD oil my energy is back and I’m excelling again. I’ve been feeling like my old self, moving up in weights and moving quickly through my WOD. All in all I cannot thank you enough for putting yourself out there with a product that you believe in because in turn it’s given me the opportunity to try something that I never would have before. Bella B CBD oil has changed my life for the better!

-Heidi

I just wanted to reach out to you and let you know that Bella B CBD oil is amazing.  It’s definitely a different feeling than smoking but I love it.  I had been vomiting every morning for the last 4-5 months and I couldn’t get any relief unless I smoked.  I have used this as soon as I wake up and the nausea goes away.  Thank you so much for making this product available I definitely will be purchasing it again.  Nothing like a peace of mind.

-Brittany

I hesitated to try Bella B CBD oil because I had tried a different brand and not found much relief. The more I learned about CBD and the more I learned about Rosebud’s sourcing the more interested I became in trying again. I take a full dropper during the week, under my tongue on my way out the door. It helps with daily anxieties of working in an open office. My days are more pleasant, more productive. I definitely recommend Rosebud for anyone curious about trying out CBD oil.

-Emily

Bella B CBD oil and capsule softgels are incredible. There was a sale on another brand’s CBD recently and I am a broke college student so I thought I would try it. It doesn’t work at all and was a complete waste of my money. I am thankful and grateful for the CBD that you sell and how pure it is, and how well it works. I am looking forward to buying another bottle soon.

-Julia

Bella B is amazing! I feel like I can finally relax again. I was willing to try whatever to get a hold of my anxiety and the Bella B CBD oil seriously gives me such an overall sense of calm and better well being, not to mention a RESTFUL sleep! Thank you so much!

-Hallie 

When my husband (who has never drank or smoked, etc) suggested CBD oil to help with anxiety, inflammation and blood sugar regulation, I knew something was up.  We tried a few different brands, but my interest was piqued after seeing Rosebud’s post on my explorer feed about Bella B CBD oil.  I love that it is made in the US and all natural–the real deal!  We use Bella B CBD oil morning and night; just taking some on its own and I will say the effects have been outstanding.  We have more energy, less anxiety, feel overall healthier and literally giddy! We both work physical jobs and this has helped immensely with joint pain and inflammation.  Cannot say enough about Bella B CBD oil; never thought I would be the person to be praising cannabis, but yes yes yes!

-Garen

I used Bella B oil this AM and felt all of my stress melt away.  I was relaxed and in control of my mind.  Usually, my mind is in control of me.  I can’t wait to continue using it day in and day out for improved mental health results.
Not sure why, but I also wake up with nausea at least every other day and Bella B CBD oil I purchased really helped.  I’ll definitely be purchasing again!

-Julia

I recently had some bathroom issues that ended in a torn and tender butt.  I rubbed some oil in the area and it really helped bring the inflammation down.  I enjoy Bella B CBD oil because it relieves my anxiety, calms me down, helps me sleep, and helps me focus, But I was ULTRA excited that it helped my bathroom issues.  It also made my period cramps 10x less painful.

-Anonymous 

I just realized I was running out of Bella B CBD oil! It has helped me so much with my anxiety and nerves. I had a panic attack the other day at work —really intense, heart POUNDING through my chest—I thought my heart was going to explode! So I rubbed the Bella B CBD Balm on my chest and swallowed some Bella B CBD oil— and I was calm and relaxed within minutes!

-Gretchen 

I originally purchased Rosebud CBD oil for my husband for his anxiety but I wanted to see how I liked it as well. I noticed a difference within the first few days! I felt so much happier in general, and I noticed that I wasn’t as irritable. I’m still nursing so my hormones are pretty crazy and I was finding that my fuse would get a little short during certain points of my cycle but the Bella B CBD took the edge off. In addition to improving my overall mood, the physical impact is huge too! I’ve been dealing with chronic headaches and neck pain every morning for the last 2 years or so and since beginning taking the oil every morning I’ve actually woken up pain free more often than not. Thank you so much! I’ve been referring so many people to you because I have seen so much value in your product.

-Ashley

“Thank you! I got my oil last night and I slept the best I’ve had in years!“

Sarah O. 

“CBD is the ANSWER. I am 58 years young and I have epileptic seizures. No more PHENOBARBITOL or DILANTIN 6 pills a day. I usd the Bella B for vaporized CBD and Then I take Bella B per 1 drop under tongue twice a day and the seizures go away. I will do everything within my power to educate people about CBD.”

Luis J. 

“After ten years of regular seizure activity and an anxiety disorder which developed in response to the fear of the seizures, I have been offered a gift of a substance in CBD drops which have reduced the number of seizures and helped ease the anxiety. It has only been a week that I have been taking this wonderful tincture but my life has changed for the better. I had begun to give up hope. There was a valuable lesson for me. Never give up.”

Jessica M 

“Fantastic It really helps me a lot. I suffer from bad temperament… a little depression, anguish and anxiety. I just started taking cannabidiol CBD softgels and everything including my anxiety is getting better. It appears I got my life back. Thank you.”

Jorge R.

“Thanks Brandon, I do appreciate you doing this for me. I hope it’s not too much of a nuisance. The seizures are less frequent and the anxiety has decreased. I am feeling better!! My husband says I am like a different person.”

Jessica

“SMOOTH. This product is a very relaxing and great smelling oil. Hats off to healthy hemp and Brandon. Although not too effective on pain it does relax you and seems to quiet some inflamation. The next product I will try is the black hemp oil because it is stronger and will help with my pain. When I used to train sales persons I always told them “people don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care.” ….And Brandon does just that. Wishing all of you many years at Healthy Hemp!!”

John D.
“I was really happy about this. It took the edge off my anxiety and helped with my arthritis. I may need to double the dosage, because it didn’t totally take away the pain, but I could notice a difference when I wasn’t taking the product. Be careful that you don’t take this while driving or doing something where you have to be alert, because his product makes me sleepy haha.”

Trish F.

“Excellent! My first vaporizer experience and I LOVE IT. The CBD oil is smooth and relaxing.  Great for my anxiety!!!”

Lisa D. 

“I have had a good experience with the CBD Capsules and Oil oil I ordered from you. I have been using about 10 drops, 3 times a day.Becasue fo Full spectrum and quality manufacturing and free shipping, So I have ordered it from them. I don’t know if you can match their price, with free shipping, if so let me know and maybe next time I will order from you again. Thanks Brenda”

Brenda D 

“I’ve been trying to get off cigarettes for years. Started with patches, moved to vape pens with just nicotine (because I still like the act of smoking). But then I tried this CBD oil. It doesn’t replace my nicotine fix, but it’s helping. It’s nice to have a substitution when I get a craving. Plus these flavors are great!.”

Micah S. 

“Just like it says, they do taste like tootsie rolls, but the after taste is strong. They are chewy and tasty. Not as satisfying as real dark chocolate, but still good. When I use my tincture I take about dropper of CBD, in a dosage so its is right up my alley.”

Nancy B. 

 

“Hi, first of all, thanks so much for the fast and correct delivery, all as described. Here in Greece, I guess, CBD oil doesn’t even have a proper translation, so I really appreciated and liked your site, cause there is so much info, structured and understandable (of course I spent hours digging the web, but it’s hard). The product is great, I hope I use the right dosage, the effect is visible and encouraging, but can’t say more, cause it’s not me who is using it, but my precious 15 years old daughter. When all orthodox means are exhausted, we hope, read and try. May I ask you few questions about the product, some answers I couldn’t find, will be so helpful to hear it from people who really know and deal with it. Thanks, Kate”

E.

“Brilliant, my daily seizure activity is changing to become a situation where I am having seizures only on weekends, strange, but true, thanks to the Bella B. I am hoping that with continual use of the Bella B , my seizures will disappear.”

Jessica M 

“Wanted something easy to take and this is much better then the capsules I got from some other company. The tincture is easy to use. I recommend the orangen.”

Jane E. 

“This was purchased because we were looking for some healthy alternatives for persistent back pain. My brother told me he was finally able to sleep without pain when he took this product. I got a softgels and CBD Oil for him, but might look into a bigger order next time. The best thing about it is that there are no nasty chemicals.”

 Dan I.

“I heard that this could work to heal my sore joints and it’s worked really well. I take a small serving when I wake up and a little more after lunch. I feel better when I take it twice per day instead of just once.”

Errol S.

“Been a fan of Bella B hemp oil drops, but capsules ares great too. I wasn’t sure what I was going to think, but it’s just as effective for me.”

Jason W. 

“I find the spray to be easier to use then the counting drops, so I’m glad they changed this. cbd works wonders when I want to fall asleep i take some and within a couple minutes i’m snoring pretty hard. A real life saver! ”

 Jack H. 

“I needed some extra CBD and decided to try Bella B and I found this quite awesome. Decided to give it ago. Products were shipped promptly and every works just like they said. I’m happy with my purchase.”

Jason D 

“I don’t have trouble sleeping at night anymore just 15drops of this Bella B oil and it makes me sleepy”

Ivan S 

“This is a fairly viscous hemp-oil. The batch I received was very potent when I compare the pain relieving, anti-inflammatory and anxiolytic properties of the brands/solutions I have tried. Dual-layer seals on the applicator end along with proof of its constituents/cbd %. Thank you!”

Brandon B

“Within an hour I had quite a bit a relief from several different things so I got some more. Had a nice rest on top of it. It was also a relief not to have the annoying high associated with it. Thank you so much again.”

Mark H. 

“The Bella B hemp oil flavor was weak. Citrus 7 was the flavor I ordered. The plain cbd drops taste like I’d expect but they work nicely for helping me sleep and relax and not be twitchy.“

Wilfried G.

“I think I have insomnia I live in Chicago and am not able to sleep until like 4am, sometimes I’m up to two days in a row with no sleep. The Capsules with CBD and melatonin works good but I love the 500mg. Your product is amazing, I wish I had a subscription for cbd. I don’t have trouble sleeping at night anymore just 1 capsule a night it makes me sleepy and relaxed.”

Ivan S.

“I have multiple auto immune diseases, and I have been researching for almost a year the benefits of CBD for so many ailments. Inflammation is my worst enemy. It causes horrible aching, like having severe flu symptoms. Also the fuzzy, foggy, weak feelings both mentally and physically that I feel because of my medical issues. I decided to go out on a limb and try the Bella B balm and CBD capsules from pain and inflammation. It has been two weeks now.
At first after only two days I thought maybe it’s just all in my mind, that maybe I just wanted something so bad to work that I was dreaming that the Bella B could work. Well I will absolutely testify that it’s not just in my mind, it’s in my body THIS REALLY WORKS! I am sold on this product completely! Every day I see myself getting better. I still take my auto immune suppressants but used to even with them they never made the pain, exhaustion, among other symptoms get better, just manage them. This actually makes them decrease. And quickly! I hope that this product can work for other people as well as it is working for me. Thanks for your time, and have a very Blessed day!”

Debra D. 

“It seems to be good on muscle relaxation… I have less spasms on cbd than I did with other meds.” Will T.
“I use the CBD Oil for my Fibromyalgia pains. It works great & I noticed my sleep is very sound. I will not use any traditional pain management meds. It is also safe & effective for my 15 year old dogs hips! Amazing results for her in much smaller doses needed. Thanks Brandon.”

Mark. B.

“This product arrived promptly and worked as advertised. I was expecting a more intense feeling, but I was pleasantly surprised when I just felt calm and relaxed. It was a natural feeling. Recommended.”

Wayne I. 

“I’ve read lots of reviews for CBD products and this is the second bottle of CBD supplement capsules I’ve purchased. I hear from people that this seems to help with a range of ailments, but I was most interested in helping with anxiety — which it works wonders. You should know that this product is NOT made from cannabis it’s made from hemp. So anyone looking to be helped with appetite stimulation should probably looks elsewhere. This product has helped me wean myself off my Xanax rx. Again, I’m very thankful.”

Tony L.

“I opted for the extra strength CBD drops and I’m glad I did. I’ve experimented with half dosages, quarter dosages, double dosages and I find that the recommended dosage here works well for me. I’m in my 40’s and have horrible time sleeping. The Bella B oil is easy and moderate per serving and is a blessing and I wake up feeling normal (not drugged).”

Travis W.   

“I’ve tried Bella B and other tinctures, but these are the best. helps with arthritis pain and I can sleep good too.”

Christina P.

“I live a very active lifestyle, I run, hike jog whatever I can to get outdoors. But in recent years I had a huge pain in my hips when exercising. I tried so many things to help but then I tried CBD oil. Now I can hike, run job and even ride horses pain free!! It also reduces stress. HIGHLY recommended!”

Yolanda L. 

“I had my doubts that this would work, but I’m pleased with this product and company from Bella B .”

Stephani V.

“The Bella B is much stronger than oil provided with the other brands. I find that it helps reduce inflammation in my hands by using the balm or taking the tinctures normally 3 times a day. .”

Nancy M. 

“This stuff doesn’t seem to be like other Oils and its very effective, Got this for my back and it’s been great!”

Jessie L. 

“I inherited arthritic knees from my dad’s side of the family. When I would talk around and get out of bed I could hardly even stand. The pain was terrible. I eventually went to the doctor and they confirmed that I had arthritis. I decided to give this a shot. I’ve been using the Bella B capsules for joint pain for 3 weeks already and can tell a significant difference in my joint pain. My knees don’t ache as much anymore, and I’ve been able to walk around freely. I HIGHLY recommend the full spectrum hemp oil with high cbd.”

Frank S. 

“I don’t usually write reviews, but I felt compelled to after using this product. I’ve finally gotten some relief for my anxiety. I just take 2 droppers of tincture of this before I head out to a party or to a social gather and I feel great. I’m not nervous or cautious or don’t care what people think. And best part of all, I don’t have to DRINK to feel comfortable. This stuff makes me feel good. It’s my secret weapon when anxiety comes along.”

Susan D

 
“Hi all, I have been suffering with minor back pain for the last 15 years, and I’ve been trying to get off my normal pain meds. They told me not to get off my normal pain meds (to use this) but I didn’t listen.
this stuff works! within 20 minutes I felt better. I could move around the house with ease, bending down, twisting etc.. even my wife noticed a difference in “the way I was moving”. I have to warn you though, this oil is really strong. I took more then normal doses per day, and I was very relaxed… and pain free… but let’s just say I wasn’t jumping with energy ha-ha. take the normal dosage and you’ll do fine. hope this helps”

Charles R  

Healthy Hemp Oil Reviews: Our Satisfied Customers
“Your customer service rocks…”
We’ve also spent some time collecting customer reviews of our website. Customer service is incredibly important to us here at Bella B, and we’re so pleased that so many people have taken the time to highlight their positive experiences.
From researching and writing in-depth content to carefully curating our web shop (and always being on hand to answer any questions or offer advice), our team is entirely committed to providing the very best service possible.
Read below some of the nice things people have said about Bella B and their Holistic products.

“Thank you Bella B for all your care. I can tell how caring and a wonderful staff you are from your writing and your actions. I have to deal with some pretty nasty people in the alternative medicine area which is a horrible ordeal I have to endure because of my wife’s medical needs. Thank you for doing what you are doing with such a compassionate and loving heart. Bless you all.” Bob T.

“Thank you again for your amazing customer service. If I ever decided to buy any type of CBD product again I will be absolutely sure to buy it from Bella Buds online. Thank you Bella Staff! Your customer service rocks, it’s seriously goes above and beyond. Keep up the good work :)” Alicia M

“Hi Bella B! Thanks for the free shipping and great customer care! Rare these days. Have a great day!” Stacey

“Dear Bella B you and your team incredible and I don’t think I have ever met people wie with such a big caring hearts.“ KJ B.

“ Bella B I I love your site. It is full of information and very easy to use. I am very excited to start using CBD.” Shannon purchased

A handful of very sensitive people who use CBD oil report feeling mild mood and mind-altering effects, similar to a low dose of psychoactive cannabis, but these effects appear to be rare. Some people also reported mild digestive upset, including diarrhea, from ingesting CBD oil.Feb 3, 2017
CBD AND IRRITABLE BOWEL SYNDROME. Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) is a condition that affects the large intestine of the digestive system, resulting in symptoms such as bloating, diarrhea, constipation, and stomach cramps. … However, CBD may be a great addition to this regimen 30, 2018
CBD for chronic pain relief. Researchers think that CBD interacts with receptors in your brain and immune system. … This creates anti-inflammatory and painkilling effects that help with pain management. This means that CBD oil may benefit people with chronic pain, such as chronic back pain.
While cannabis has yet to be classified as an adaptogen, CBD definitely meets the requirements since it is non-toxic, stress-reducing and has an overall balancing effect on the body. Pairing CBD with adaptogen plant allies could potentially strengthen the effects of CBD or vice versa.Sep 13, 2018
While cannabis has yet to be classified as an adaptogen, CBD definitely meets the requirements since it is non-toxic, stress-reducing and has an overall balancing effect on the body. Pairing CBD with adaptogen plant allies could potentially strengthen the effects of CBD or vice versa.Sep 13, 2018
This will take longer than the vape. You can expect anywhere from 20 to 40 minutes before the CBD will take effect.
However, with that being said, it is entirely possible to take too much CBD. For some people taking too high a dose of CBD can lead to drowsiness and lethargy. Other possible negative side effects include upset stomach and diarrhea. Fortunately, these cases are rare and it’s very easy to avoid too high a dose of CBD.
If it affects receptors in the brain and immune system in the way that researchers believe, it may reduce inflammation and pain. However, more studies are necessary before researchers can say with certainty that CBD oil is an effective treatment for arthritis pain.Aug 2, 2018
Over the past few years, CBD oil has been researched thoroughly in many ways, including its usefulness as a weight loss tool. … Another powerful weight loss property of CBD is that it increases the level of mitochondria found within the body, allowing the body to burn more calories.
Here’s what you need to know about six potential medical uses of CBD and where the research stands:

  • Anxiety relief. CBD may be able to help you
  • manage anxiety. …
  • Anti-seizure. CBD has been in the news before, as a possible treatment for epilepsy. …
  • Neuroprotective. …
  • Pain relief. …
  • Anti-acne. …
  • Cancer treatment.